Meet Our Professionals

Our business banking experts are available and ready to answer your questions. Let us help you realize your business objectives.

Learn more about our business and commercial offerings.

Dubuque

Darin-fischer.jpg

Darin Fischer

Executive Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

dfischer@americantrust.com

Tori-richter.jpg

Tori Richter

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

trichter@americantrust.com

Daniel-walsh.jpg

Daniel E. Walsh

Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

dwalsh@americantrust.com

Scott-steiner.jpg

Scott Steiner

Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

ssteiner@americantrust.com

Scott-mcguire.jpg

Scott McGuire

Second Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

smcguire@americantrust.com

Dyersville/Farley

Patrick-hogrefe.jpg

Patrick Hogrefe

Market President

Ag/Commercial Banking Group

phogrefe@americantrust.com

Joyce-wessels.jpg

Joyce Wessels

1st Vice President

Ag/Commercial Banking Group

jwessels@americantrust.com

Jeremy-olberding.jpg

Jeremy Olberding

1st Vice President

Ag/Commercial Banking Group

jolberding@americantrust.com

Steve-boeckenstedt.jpg

Steve Boeckenstedt

Vice President

Ag/Commercial Banking Group

sboeckenstedt@americantrust.com

Jason-heisler.jpg

Jason Heisler

Vice President

Ag/Commercial Banking Group

jheisler@americantrust.com

Des Moines

Brian_Hillebrand.jpg

Brian Hillebrand

Executive Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

bhillebrand@americantrust.com

Sara_Larson.jpg

Sara Larson

Second Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

slarson@americantrust.com

Kevin_Ridout.jpg

Kevin Ridout

Second Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

kridout@americantrust.com

Jeff_Tracy.jpg

Jeff Tracy

Second Senior Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

jtracy@americantrust.com

Randi_Willard.jpg

Randi Willard

Second Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

rwillard@americantrust.com

Matt_Jenkins.jpg

Matt Jenkins

Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

mjenkins@americantrust.com

Tyson_Seehase.jpg

Tyson Seehase

First Vice President

Commercial Banking Group

tseehase@americantrust.com

BreeOnna_Shnurman.jpg

Bree Onna Shnurman

Personal Banking Officer

Commercial Banking Group

bshnurman@americantrust.com

Josh_VanRees.jpg

Joshua Van Rees

Mortgage Loan Officer

Commercial Banking Group

jvanrees@americantrust.com